The World's Largest Technotainment Laser Tag Arena  

Printable Coupons

$2 off Friday Unlimited Play $2 off Sunday Morning Unlimited 12 Buck Monday - 3 games for $12, plus tax 15th of every month 3 games for $15 $5 games on Wednesday

Party Policies

$50.00 NON-REFUNDABLE deposit due at time of booking for parties

$250.00 NON-REFUNDABLE deposit due at time of booking for Private Parties and the "In the VIP Party"

Refund Policy: The $50.00 deposit you provided is a non-refundable deposit that will be deducted off the total amount of the party package on the day of the party.

Reschedule Policy: Should you need to reschedule your party, we require that you contact us seven (7) days prior to the date of the currently scheduled party for the deposit to be transferable. After the seven day period your deposit becomes non-refundable and non-transferable to another date.

No Show/Cancellation Policy: Due to limited availability of party rooms, should you contact us less than 48 hours from the time of your party, the deposit is non-refundable, non-transferable and you will be charged for the entirety of the package you booked.

Food & Drink Policy: NO outside food, beverages, water bottles, or other items are allowed in the facility except a celebratory dessert such as a birthday cake, cupcakes, etc.

Holiday Dates!

Open at 1pm these days:

  • NEW YEAR'S EVE: Sat, Dec 31 Open 12 pm to 5 pm
  • NEW YEAR’S DAY: Sun, Jan 1 Open 1 pm to 5 pm
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY LOCK-IN: Sun, Jan 15 6-9pm
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY: Mon, Jan 16
  • PRESIDENT’S DAY LOCK-IN: Sunday, Feb 19 6-9pm
  • PRESIDENT'S DAY: Monday, Feb 20
  • SPRING BREAK: Mon, March 5 to Fri, March 23
  • APRIL BREAK LOCK-IN: Thurs, April 5
  • APRIL BREAK: Fri, April 6
  • CLOSED Easter: Sunday, April 8
  • EASTER BREAK: Mon, April 9-Fri, April 13
  • CLOSED for Mother's Day: Sunday, May 13

Unlimited Laser Tag from 1-6pm for $19.99* or

Unlimited Laser Tag from 5-9pm for $17.99*

Test content

Reservation Form Goes Here

  • Please note this WILL NOT complete your reservation. A Stratum Party Coordinator will contact you shortly to finalize your party reservation.